2021 YA Elections Results!

1 min. read

We would like to inform you of the results of our YA Elections 2021 and we are very pleased to congratulate the newly elected members of the Young Academics Network Coordination Team:

Mennatullah Hendawy

Mennatullah Hendawy

Tjark Gall

Profile photo of Tjark Gall

Milan Husar

Together with Pinar Doerder (senior advisor), Dexter Du, Ledio Allkja (chair) and Elisa Privitera they will build up the 2021-2022 YA Coordination Team. We are very happy to have you onboard and we are looking forward to working together and we would also like to thank the other excellent candidates for their interest and enthusiasm!

Also thank you everyone for voting!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.